Reg

Reg

2020-21 Salvo SC Board Members

2020-21 Salvo SC Board Members

President

Dave Schomaker
President
dschomaker@salvosoccer.org

 

Trudi Beardsley
Secretary
tbeardsley@salvosoccer.org

 

Paul Lee
Board Member
plee@salvosoccer.org

VP

Jonathan Kelly
Vice President
jkelly@salvosoccer.org

 

Shauna MacDougall
Board Member
smacdougall@salvosoccer.org

 

 

Treasurer

Steven McKenna
Treasurer
smckenna@salvosoccer.org

 

Brian Henderson
Board Member
bhenderson@salvosoccer.org

Liaisons to the Board


Liasisons to the Board 

Lezlie Weiss 
Liasion 
lweiss@salvosoccer.org

 

Ryan Lienhard 
Liasion 
rlienhard@salvosoccer.org

 

Suzi Magill 
Liasion 
smagill@salvosoccer.org